MEET THE TEAM

Leadership

Jen Parks

Jennifer Parks 
Executive Director 
312-563-0296 x11, jen.parks@habitatchicago.org  
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me exploring a neighborhood on a Chicago Architecture Foundation Tour.

 

Lauren Youngblood

Lauren Youngblood
Development Director
312-563-0296 x37, lauren.youngblood@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me visiting Sue at the Field Museum. 

 

Oops - no photo yet!

Deanna Davies
ReStore Director 
773-539-6040, deanna.davies@habitatnfv.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me eating pie at Hoosier Mama's. 

 

Elizabeth Walker

Elizabeth Walker
Associate Director, Programs 
312-563-0296 x16, elizabeth.walker@habitatchicago.org  
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me with a hot beverage in hand watching the annual bridge lift.

 

Staff

Oops - no photo yet!

Joe Augello 
ReStore Operations Manager 
773-539-6040
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me taking a walk along Montrose Harbor with my wife and beagle. 

 

Jason Brown

Jason Brown
Construction Manager 
312-563-0296 x12, jason.brown@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me biking along the lakefront.

 

Dave Chudy

David Chudy
Corporate Partnerships Manager 
312-563-0296 x14, david.chudy@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me eating a burrito at Los Comales. 

 

Katie Clenedenning

Katie Clendenning
Volunteer Programs Manager
312-563-0296 x19, katie.clendenning@habitatchicago.org 
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me eating Pequod’s deep dish in my hammock strung up by the lakefront with some friends. 

 

Vicki Crockett

Vicki Crockett
Business Manager 
312-563-0296 x23, vicki.crockett@habitatchicago.org 
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me hanging out with our Development Manager, Deena. 

 

Katie Decker

Katie Decker
Procurement and Warehouse Coordinator
312-563-0296 x38, katie.decker@habitatchicago.org 
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me enjoying a family picnic along the lakefront. 

 

Terrence Dillon

Terrence Dillon
Community Engagement Specialist 
312-563-0296 x13, terrence.dillon@habitatchicago.org 
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me eating ramen at every ramen shop in Hyde Park.

 

Oops - no photo yet!

Marcus Hayes
ReStore Operations Manager 
773-539-6040 x201, marcus@restorechicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me chasing my kids around Maggie Daley Park.  

 

Margaret Jahn

Margaret Jahn
Project Support Coordinator
312-563-0296 x18, margaret.jahn@habitatchicago.org 
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me riding a Divvy bike through my neighborhood, Logan Square, with my husband. 

 

Oops - no photo yet!

Chris Kennedy 
ReStore Procurement Coordinator 
773-539-6040, chris@restorechicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me walking the lakefront with my wife and enjoying the view of the skyline. 

 

Shannon Lees

Shannon Lees 
Partnerships Associate 
312-563-0296 x35, shannon.lees@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me catching a movie at The Music Box Theatre. 

 

Jackson Pool

Jackson Pool 
Construction Site Supervisor
312-563-0296, jackson.pool@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me walking my dogs along the Chicago River. 

 

Deena Prescavage

 

Deena Prescavage
Development Manager
312-563-0296 x22, deena.prescavage@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me running the air hockey table at Emporium. 

 

Oops - no photo yet!

Michael Reeb 
ReStore Procurement Manager 
773-539-6040, michael@restorechicago.org 
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me wandering the galleries of The Art Institute.

 

Chicago Skyline

Jonathan Ryskamp
ReStore Volunteer Coordinator 
773-539-6040 x210, jonathan@restorechicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me at the lakefront with my family enjoying Chicago's amazing parks and beaches.

 

Kelly Scocchera

Kelly Scocchera
Construction Site Supervisor
312-563-0296 x20, kelly.scocchera@habitatchicago.org 
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me drinking a Chai Tea Latte and reading a book next to Lake Michigan. 

 

Sheila Sutton

Sheila Sutton
Homeownership Programs Manager
312-563-0296 x15, sheila.sutton@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me at the Garfield Park Nature Conservatory contemplating the extraordinary elegance of nature and its ability to produce an infinite variety of shades of green. 

 

Don Wedd

Don Wedd 
CRM and IT Specialist 
312-563-0296 x17, don.wedd@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me strolling through the Japanese Garden and Bobolink Meadow in Jackson Park.

 

Year-Long Volunteers

Kate Donnelly

Kate Donnelly
AmeriCorps National Construction Crew Leader 
312-563-0296, kate.donnelly@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me strolling on Michigan Ave.  

 

Ronald Gostek

Ronald Gostek
AmeriCorps National Construction Crew Leader 
312-563-0296, ronald.gostek@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me at the Garden of the Phoenix in Jackson Park taking in the sights and people-watching.

 

Abigail Jackson

Abigail Jackson
AmeriCorps VISTA Project Development  
312-563-0296 x39, abigail.jackson@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me riding my bike through the Burnham Wildlife Corridor. 

 

Aiden Kelley

Aiden Kelley
AmeriCorps National Construction Crew Leader 
312-563-0296, aiden.kelley@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me watching the Hawks at the United Center. 

 

Misia Krasowski

Misia Krasowski
AmeriCorps VISTA Project Development  
312-563-0296, misia.kraskowski@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me taking a heated yoga class or eating tacos. 

 

Oops - no photo yet!

Chuck Malatesta 
Ignatian Volunteer Corps Construction Systems Coordinator 
312-563-0296, chuck.malatesta@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me soaking in my favorite paintings at the Art Institute. 

 

Victoria Onufrieff

Victoria Onufrieff
AmeriCorps Resource Development VISTA
312-563-0296, victoria.onufrieff@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me going to a new concert.

 

Mike Rusch

Mike Rusch
AmeriCorps National Construction Crew Leader 
312-563-0296, mike.rusch@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me trying a new restaurant with friends.

 

Joanna Sanders

Joanna Sanders
AmeriCorps National Construction Crew Leader 
312-563-0296, joanna.sanders@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me sampling one of Chicago's many fun and unique restaurants. 

 

Stefan Sterett

Stefan Sterett
AmeriCorps National Volunteer Coordinator 
312-563-0296 x40, stefan.sterett@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me seeing a classic film at Logan Theatre. 

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for our newsletter for the latest news and opportunities to get involved!

SIGN UP