MEET THE TEAM

Leadership

Jen Parks

Jennifer Parks 
Executive Director 
312-563-0296 x111, jen.parks@habitatchicago.org  
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me exploring a neighborhood on a Chicago Architecture Center Tour.

 

Oops - no photo yet!

Mark Millmore
ReStore Director 
312-563-0296 x212, mark.millmore@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me exploring on foot, where the city and nature embrace, the fall colors of the ivy-colored wall in the Art Institute South Garden, the bamboo filled lobby of 77 West Wacker, the work of Jeanne Gang, and the shifting colors of the lake. Urbs in horto!

 

Lauren Youngblood

Lauren Youngblood
Development Director
312-563-0296 x334, lauren.youngblood@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me visiting Sue at the Field Museum. 

 

Elizabeth Walker

Elizabeth Walker
Associate Director, Programs 
312-563-0296 x316, elizabeth.walker@habitatchicago.org  
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me with a hot beverage in hand watching the annual bridge lift.

 

Staff

Oops - no photo yet!

Aislinn Archibald 
Administrative Assistant, Executive Support
312-563-0296 x110, aislinn.archibald@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me in the Chicago Bears locker room taking selfies with #52 Khalil Mack!! #BearDown.

 

Oops - no photo yet!

Sergiu Arsenie
ReStore Cashier
312-563-0296, sergiu.arsenie@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me...

 

Jason Brown

Jason Brown
Construction Manager 
312-563-0296, jason.brown@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me biking along the lakefront.

 

Dave Chudy

David Chudy
Corporate Partnerships Manager 
312-563-0296 x314, david.chudy@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me eating a burrito at Los Comales. 

 

Katie Clenedenning

Katie Clendenning
Volunteer Programs Manager
312-563-0296 x319, katie.clendenning@habitatchicago.org 
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me eating Pequod’s deep dish in my hammock strung up by the lakefront with some friends. 

 

Vicki Crockett

Vicki Crockett
Business Manager 
312-563-0296 x123, vicki.crockett@habitatchicago.org 
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me hanging out with our Development Manager, Deena. 

 

Katie Decker

Katie Decker
Procurement and Warehouse Coordinator
312-563-0296 x338, katie.decker@habitatchicago.org 
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me enjoying a family picnic along the lakefront. 

 

Kate Donnelly

Kate Donnelly
Construction Site Supervisor
312-563-0296, kate.donnelly@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me strolling on Michigan Ave.  

 

Terrence Dillon

Terrence Dillon
Community Engagement Specialist 
312-563-0296 x313, terrence.dillon@habitatchicago.org 
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me eating ramen at every ramen shop in Hyde Park.

 

Oops - no photo yet!

Luke Greene
ReStore Senior Operations Manager
312-563-0296 x202, luke.greene@habitatchicago.org 
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me eating Al's Beef, drinking local, and playing a board game.

 

Oops - no photo yet!

Marcus Hayes
ReStore Operations Manager 
312-563-0296 x201, marcus.hayes@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me chasing my kids around Maggie Daley Park.  

 

Margaret Jahn

Margaret Jahn
Development Project Specialist 
312-563-0296 x118, margaret.jahn@habitatchicago.org 
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me riding a Divvy bike through my neighborhood, Logan Square, with my husband. 

 

Oops - no photo yet!

Chris Kennedy 
ReStore Procurement Coordinator 
312-563-0296 x203, chris.kennedy@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me walking the lakefront with my wife and enjoying the view of the skyline. 

 

Shannon Lees

Shannon Lees 
Partnerships Associate 
312-563-0296 x335, shannon.lees@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me catching a movie at The Music Box Theatre. 

 

Jackson Pool

Jackson Pool 
Construction Site Supervisor
312-563-0296, jackson.pool@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me walking my dogs along the Chicago River. 

 

Deena Prescavage

 

Deena Prescavage
Development Manager
312-563-0296 x322, deena.prescavage@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me running the air hockey table at Emporium. 

 

Oops - no photo yet!

Michael Reeb 
ReStore Procurement Manager 
312-563-0296, michael@restorechicago.org 
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me wandering the galleries of The Art Institute.

 

Chicago Skyline

Jonathan Ryskamp
ReStore Volunteer Coordinator 
312-563-0296 x210, jonathan.ryskamp@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me at the lakefront with my family enjoying Chicago's amazing parks and beaches.

 

Kelly Scocchera

Kelly Scocchera
Construction Site Supervisor
312-563-0296 x320, kelly.scocchera@habitatchicago.org 
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me drinking a Chai Tea Latte and reading a book next to Lake Michigan. 

 

Oops - no photo yet!

Viktoria Stefanova 
Development Associate 
312-563-0296 x303, viktoria.stefanova@habitatchicago.org 
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me catching some sun at Foster Beach.

 

Sheila Sutton

Sheila Sutton
Homeownership Programs Manager
312-563-0296 x315, sheila.sutton@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me at the Garfield Park Nature Conservatory contemplating the extraordinary elegance of nature and its ability to produce an infinite variety of shades of green. 

 

Oops - no photo yet!

Rakim Ward
ReStore Processing Manager
312-563-0296, rakim.ward@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me...

 

Don Wedd

Don Wedd 
CRM and IT Manager
312-563-0296 x317, don.wedd@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me strolling through the Japanese Garden and Bobolink Meadow in Jackson Park.

 

Year-Long Volunteers

Ronald Gostek

Ronald Gostek
AmeriCorps National Construction Crew Leader 
312-563-0296, ronald.gostek@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me at the Garden of the Phoenix in Jackson Park taking in the sights and people-watching.

 

Abigail Jackson

Abigail Jackson
AmeriCorps VISTA Project Development  
312-563-0296 x339, abigail.jackson@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me riding my bike through the Burnham Wildlife Corridor. 

 

Oops - no photo yet!

Sierra King
AmeriCorps National Volunteer Coordinator 
312-563-0296, sierra.king@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me roaming around Hyde Park and 63rd St. beach. 

 

Misia Krasowski

Misia Krasowski
AmeriCorps VISTA Project Development  
312-563-0296 x336, misia.kraskowski@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me taking a heated yoga class or eating tacos. 

 

Oops - no photo yet!

Pauline LeBlanc
AmeriCorps National Construction Crew Leader 
312-563-0296, pauline.leblanc@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me bicycling in my neighborhood. 

 

Oops - no photo yet!

Chuck Malatesta 
Ignatian Volunteer Corps Construction Systems Coordinator 
312-563-0296 x302, chuck.malatesta@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me soaking in my favorite paintings at the Art Institute. 

 

Oops - no photo yet!

Mike Mosley
AmeriCorps National Construction Crew Leader 
312-563-0296, mike.mosley@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me discovering live music at a local pub. 

 

Victoria Onufrieff

Victoria Onufrieff
AmeriCorps VISTA Resource Development 
312-563-0296 x321, victoria.onufrieff@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me going to a new concert.

 

Mike Rusch

Mike Rusch
AmeriCorps National Construction Crew Leader 
312-563-0296, mike.rusch@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me trying a new restaurant with friends.

 

Joanna Sanders

Joanna Sanders
AmeriCorps National Construction Crew Leader 
312-563-0296, joanna.sanders@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me sampling one of Chicago's many fun and unique restaurants. 

 

Oops - no photo yet!

Courtney Wong
AmeriCorps VISTA Resource Development 
312-563-0296 x348, courtney.wong@habitatchicago.org
Give me one hour in Chicago and you’d find me daydreaming about eating a meal at Alinea.

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up for our newsletter for the latest news and opportunities to get involved!

SIGN UP